LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
141 McGann-Mercy Students Give Up Lunch So That Others Can Eat Tuesday, 05 April 2011 4477
142 4/3/11 Second Collection to Aid Tsunami Victims Friday, 01 April 2011 4675
143 Annual Letter to Diocese on Ongoing Commitment to Safeguarding Children and Young People Friday, 01 April 2011 5020
144 Thursday, 31 March 2011 4423
145 Tuesday, 29 March 2011 4665
146 Statement by Most Rev. Timothy M. Dolan on the Charter for the Protection of Children and Young People Monday, 28 March 2011 5258
147 2nd Annual McGann-Mercy Student Talent Show Raises More than $2,500 for Haiti Relief Efforts Monday, 28 March 2011 4433
148 Monday, 28 March 2011 3993
149 Diocesan Leaders Looks to the Future of Catholic Schools at NCEA Financial Summit Friday, 11 March 2011 5455
150 Church of St. Dominic, Oyster Bay Receives $10 Million Gift Friday, 11 March 2011 6088
151 Bishop Murphy to interact with Stony Brook University Students Friday, 11 March 2011 4221
152 Friday, 11 March 2011 4299
153 Thursday, 10 March 2011 4378
154 Good Samaritan Hospital Honors Blood Donors Wednesday, 09 March 2011 4167
155 Guilds of Good Samaritan Hospital Raise $5,000 for Pediatrics Thursday, 03 March 2011 4120
156 Declaration by Catholic-Jewish Liason Committee Thursday, 03 March 2011 4031
157 Local Chiropractor Credits Good Samaritan Hospital With Saving His Life Thursday, 03 March 2011 4007
158 Archbishop Dolan Calls Refusal to Defend Defense of Marriage Act an 'Alarming and Grave Injustice' Thursday, 03 March 2011 3982
159 Wednesday, 02 March 2011 4047
160 Tuesday, 22 February 2011 4732
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 9