LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Robotic Surgery Available at Good Samaritan Hospital Wednesday, 16 November 2011 3747
22 11 Born on 11/11/11 at Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 14 November 2011 4058
23 New Single Program of Priestly Formation Announced Friday, 11 November 2011 5392
24 Good Samaritan Teams Up With American Cancer Society Friday, 11 November 2011 4289
25 Gail Ann Donheiser Named Eastern Regional Vice President for CHS Friday, 04 November 2011 3953
26 Laurie G. Radler Named Compliance Officer for Good Samaritan and St. Joseph Hospitals Thursday, 03 November 2011 3988
27 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Hosts Annual Haunted House Thursday, 03 November 2011 3728
28 Nancy Simmons Named Chief Administrative Officer for Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 31 October 2011 4718
29 Free Seminar on Bereavement and Coping With the Holidays Monday, 17 October 2011 3908
30 Telecare Awards of Excellence Luncheon Friday, 14 October 2011 4262
31 Ninth Annual Anthony Cardinal Bevilacqua Lecture in Pastoral Theology Friday, 14 October 2011 3904
32 Safely Dispose of Unused/Expired Drugs Friday, 14 October 2011 3752
33 Bishop Names New Co-Chancellors Thursday, 13 October 2011 5234
34 Bishop Murphy to Celebrate Mass at Hofstra University Thursday, 13 October 2011 3762
35 Patient Finds Her Good Samaritan Tuesday, 11 October 2011 3976
36 1,400 Catholic School Seventh Graders Descend Upon Adventureland for Technology Day Friday, 07 October 2011 3834
37 New Inter-Diocesan Partnership for Theological and Spiritual Formation Friday, 07 October 2011 4006
38 Monday, 03 October 2011 3723
39 Good Samaritan Earns Commendation for Cancer Care Monday, 03 October 2011 3641
40 Good Samaritan Earns Exemplar Hospital Status Monday, 03 October 2011 3613
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 9