LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2011 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
41 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center Hosts Annual Chinese Auction Monday, 03 October 2011 4021
42 Mass for Young Adults with Bishop William Murphy Friday, 30 September 2011 4184
43 Operation Andrew Thursday, 29 September 2011 4378
44 Our Lady of Consolation Nursing and Rehabilitative Care Center Hosts Rehabilitation Open House Tuesday, 27 September 2011 4495
45 Diocese of Rockville Centre Announces Plan to Sustain and Enhance Catholic Elementary Schools Monday, 26 September 2011 5360
46 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Honors Their Volunteers Wednesday, 21 September 2011 4024
47 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing & Rehabilitation Care Center Receives 5-Star Rating Wednesday, 21 September 2011 3674
48 Bishop Murphy to Celebrate Red Mass Tuesday, 20 September 2011 4366
49 Bishop Libasci's Statement on His New Appointment Monday, 19 September 2011 3883
50 Pope Names Bishop Peter A. Libasci as New Bishop of Manchester Monday, 19 September 2011 8950
51 Statement on Appointment of Bishop Libasci Monday, 19 September 2011 4394
52 Classes for Caregivers Offered at Good Samaritan Hospital Wednesday, 07 September 2011 4282
53 Good Samaritan Hospital Thrift Shop Continues to Serve Community Tuesday, 06 September 2011 3995
54 Catholic Health Services Nursing & Rehabilitation Facilities Weathered Hurricane Irene Thursday, 01 September 2011 5903
55 Pastoral Center Closed Monday Aug. 29 Sunday, 28 August 2011 4184
56 STATEMENT Regarding Hurricane Irene Friday, 26 August 2011 5533
57 Good Samaritan Nursing Home To Host Harvest Festival Friday, 26 August 2011 3784
58 TELECARE TO AIR WORLD YOUTH DAY EVENTS BEGINNING THURSDAY, AUG. 18 Wednesday, 17 August 2011 4110
59 NEW DIOCESE OF ROCKVILLE CENTRE WORLD YOUTH DAY BLOG CONNECTS MADRID WITH LONG ISLAND Friday, 05 August 2011 4723
60 Bishop Murphy Homily -Eighteenth Sunday Ordinary Time Monday, 01 August 2011 4812
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 9