LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 What do Ninja Fruit, Catholic Health Services and Catholic Elementary Education Have in Common? Tuesday, 18 September 2012 3931
22 CALENDAR ANNOUNCEMENT: Bishop Murphy to Celebrate Annual Nassau Red Mass Wednesday, 12 September 2012 5674
23 Funeral Arrangements for Reverend Msgr. John A. McGuire Wednesday, 12 September 2012 5004
24 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop Murphy to Dedicate Restored Our Lady of Victory Church Thursday, 06 September 2012 4197
25 Study Finds Abundance Of Potential Priests, Sisters, Brothers Thursday, 09 August 2012 4681
26 Join the Long Island Rally for Religious Freedom Friday, 03 August 2012 4433
27 Funeral Arrangements for Reverend Monsignor Francis S. Midura Thursday, 02 August 2012 4910
28 MEDIA ADVISORY: Bishop-elect Perez and Brennan to be Ordained Today Wednesday, 25 July 2012 4232
29 Telecare to Air Episcopal Ordination Events Wednesday, 18 July 2012 5162
30 Two Priests to be Ordained July 25 as Auxiliary Bishops for the Diocese of Rockville Centre Wednesday, 18 July 2012 4866
31 MEDIA ADVISORY: Media Credentials Required by July 19 for Bishop Ordination Events Wednesday, 18 July 2012 4062
32 Mercy Sister Jackie Walsh killed in auto accident Wednesday, 11 July 2012 5723
33 Record Crowd Closes Fortnight for Freedom at National Shrine in Washington Friday, 06 July 2012 4017
34 Bishops Renew Plea to Congress and Administration to Repair Affordable Care Act Thursday, 28 June 2012 4011
35 Peter Savini Appointed Catholic Health Services Vice President for Revenue Cycle Tuesday, 26 June 2012 6520
36 Thursday, 21 June 2012 4741
37 Wednesday, 13 June 2012 5813
38 NYS Council of Catholic Charities Directors Statement On the Protection of People with Special Needs Wednesday, 13 June 2012 38089
39 Bishop William Murphy Upon the Appointment of the Auxiliary Bishops Friday, 08 June 2012 56398
40 POPE BENEDICT XVI NAMES TWO PRIESTS AS AUXILIARY BISHOPS FOR DIOCESE OF ROCKVILLE CENTRE Friday, 08 June 2012 178751
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 6