LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
41 POPE NAMES AUXILIARY BISHOPS FOR DIOCESE OF ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY Friday, 08 June 2012 121418
42 Good Samaritan Staff Bringing Good Health to the Community Wednesday, 06 June 2012 40301
43 BISHOP MURPHY TO ORDAIN THREE MEN TO THE PRIESTHOOD Tuesday, 05 June 2012 23355
44 Employee Health Coordinator Retires After Nearly Half Century of Service at Good Sam Tuesday, 05 June 2012 46819
45 Reverend Mark Rowan Named Monsignor by Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, 29 May 2012 5963
46 Pastor of Saint Bernard Parish in Levittown Named Monsignor by Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, 29 May 2012 5018
47 Pastor of Immaculate Conception Parish in Westhampton Beach Named Monsignor by Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, 29 May 2012 5202
48 Pastor of Our Lady of Mercy Parish, Hicksville Named Monsignor by Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, 29 May 2012 5443
49 Pastor of Saint Paul the Apostle Parish, Brookville Named Monsignor by Pope Benedict XVI Tuesday, 29 May 2012 5997
50 Bishop Murphy to Dedicate First Basilica on Long Island Sunday, May 27 at 11:00 AM Friday, 25 May 2012 5415
51 Diocese Filing a Suit in Federal Court to Block HHS Mandate Monday, 21 May 2012 5820
52 Bishop Murphy Presents Catholic Health Services Chairman Key Award Monday, 21 May 2012 4075
53 Baltimore, Washington Liturgies to Bookend National Celebration of Fortnight for Freedom Friday, 18 May 2012 3666
54 USCCB Joins Call to White House to Change Nuclear Policy, Delivers Petition With 50,000 Signatures Tuesday, 15 May 2012 3401
55 Funeral Arrangements for Reverend Stanislaus Kondeja Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4140
56 Good Samaritan Hospital Names Director of Public and External Affairs Wednesday, 09 May 2012 5459
57 Friday, 04 May 2012 3719
58 Thursday, 03 May 2012 4063
59 Pope Names two Auxiliary Bishops for Brooklyn Diocese Thursday, 03 May 2012 3912
60 Dedicated Doctor Recognized by Good Samaritan Hospital Monday, 30 April 2012 3626
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 6