LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
61 A Statement from Our Vocations Director Rev. Brian Barr Sunday, 29 April 2012 5703
62 BISHOPS PROMOTE POLITICAL RESPONSIBILITY WITH ONLINE RESOURCES Thursday, 26 April 2012 3901
63 ALL SAINTS REGIONAL CATHOLIC TO ADOPT NEW ADMINISTRATIVE MODEL Thursday, 26 April 2012 5740
64 Bishops to Secretary Clinton: Lift Cuba Embargo to Promote Freedom Wednesday, 18 April 2012 3807
65 Funeral Arrangements for Reverend Thomas E. Donohoe Wednesday, 18 April 2012 4676
66 State Budget Addresses Several Catholic Concerns Wednesday, 18 April 2012 3343
67 Wednesday, 18 April 2012 3664
68 Latest News From the Vatican Wednesday, 18 April 2012 4141
69 Lawrence McManus Named President and CEO Tuesday, 17 April 2012 5328
70 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 5234
71 Safely Dispose of Unused/Expired Drugs Friday, 13 April 2012 3778
72 St. Catherine of Siena Nursing and Rehabilitation Care Center Graduates 20 Certified Nursing Assistants Thursday, 12 April 2012 4828
73 Good Samaritan Hospital Receives Outstanding Achievement Award Wednesday, 11 April 2012 4255
74 Child Protection Audits Find Nearly All Dioceses Compliant Tuesday, 10 April 2012 4149
75 Easter Sunday Homily 2012 Sunday, 08 April 2012 5436
76 Study: New Members in Religious Orders Younger, More Educated Thursday, 05 April 2012 3863
77 Mass of the Lord's Supper Homily 2012 Thursday, 05 April 2012 4005
78 Chrism Mass Homily 2012 Thursday, 05 April 2012 4365
79 U.S. Bishops, Other Denominations File AMICUS CURIAE Brief in Supreme Court Case of Arizona vs. United States Friday, 30 March 2012 3352
80 State Budget Agreement Increases Reimbursement for Catholic Schools Thursday, 29 March 2012 3511
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 6