LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 Bishop Murphy Statement regarding Stony Brook University Monday, 26 March 2012 3982
82 Reverend Bonaventure Thekkeveetil, 76 Thursday, 22 March 2012 3848
83 Reverend Monsignor Edmond J. Trench, 81 Tuesday, 20 March 2012 5089
84 USCCB Statement on the Middle East Wednesday, 14 March 2012 3746
85 Wednesday, 14 March 2012 4105
86 United for Religious Freedom: A Statement of the Administrative Committee of the USCCB March 14, 2012 Wednesday, 14 March 2012 4218
87 U.S. Bishops to Attend Papal Visit in Mexico, Cuba; Website Created Thursday, 08 March 2012 3786
88 Media Advisory: Cardinal Dolan to Keynote Diocesan Public Policy Convocation Thursday, 01 March 2012 3915
89 Director of Cancer Registry Named for Good Samaritan Hospital Thursday, 23 February 2012 3572
90 Reverend Monsignor Daniel J. Hurley, 78 Friday, 17 February 2012 5308
91 Friday, 17 February 2012 4338
92 Statement from Bishop Murphy on HHS Mandate Monday, 13 February 2012 3870
93 Bishops Renew Call to Legislative Action on Religious Liberty Friday, 10 February 2012 3361
94 Bishops Studying Initial White House Movement On Religious Liberty Friday, 10 February 2012 3414
95 Public Policy Convocation 2012 Tuesday, 07 February 2012 3790
96 Statement on Catholic School Rally Friday, 20 January 2012 3959
97 Message to parents regarding Catholic Elementary School Misconceptions Thursday, 19 January 2012 4043
98 Family/Caregiver Support Group Meetings Held at Samaritan Nursing Home Wednesday, 18 January 2012 3583
99 Sixty-Six Seminarians Instituted as Readers Wednesday, 18 January 2012 6370
100 Director at Catholic Home Care Honored at Leadership Conference Monday, 16 January 2012 4658
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 6