LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Reverend Msgr. Lawrence F. Ballweg, 97 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 5291
2 Christmas Day Homily - 2012-- Bishop William Murphy. Saturday, 29 December 2012 7767
3 USCCB Committees Call For Action In Response To Newtown Tragedy Friday, 21 December 2012 6758
4 TEN PRAYERS FOR YEAR OF FAITH Friday, 30 November 2012 6379
5 Bishop Soto Announces Half A Million Dollars To Victims Of Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 20 November 2012 5204
6 St. Francis Hospital Delivers an Early Thanksgiving Meal to Storm Ravaged Victims of Sandy Thursday, 15 November 2012 7135
7 Long Beach Catholic Regional School Now Open! Thursday, 15 November 2012 5288
8 Long Beach Catholic School Open --Bishop Murphy Visits Thursday AM Thursday, 15 November 2012 4959
9 THE POPE PRAYS FOR VICTIMS OF HURRICANE SANDY Wednesday, 07 November 2012 4690
10 Archbishop Cordileone Calls Supreme Court Decision To Hear Marriage Cases Significant Moment For Nation Wednesday, 07 November 2012 4880
11 BISHOP MURPHY CALLS FOR SPECIAL COLLECTION FOLLOWING HURRICANE SANDY Friday, 02 November 2012 5346
12 Pastoral Center Closed Mon. and Tues. Sunday, 28 October 2012 4878
13 Pope Announces Consistory for Creation of Cardinals Friday, 26 October 2012 5377
14 ST. AGNES ANNUAL LECTURE IN PASTORAL THEOLOGY Tuesday, 16 October 2012 5677
15 Stand up for Religious Freedom Rally Set for Oct. 20 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 5083
16 USCCB Responds To Inaccurate Statement Of Fact On HHS Mandate Made During Vice Presidential Debate Friday, 12 October 2012 4730
17 Stop the HHS Mandate! Stand Up for Religious Freedom! Thursday, 11 October 2012 5304
18 Bishop Murphy Homily - Red Mass 2012 Thursday, 11 October 2012 5471
19 The Long Island Catholic Newspaper to become a Magazine Wednesday, 03 October 2012 7424
20 Holy Hour for Vocations on 9/21 Wednesday, 19 September 2012 6762
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6