LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2012 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Reverend Msgr. Lawrence F. Ballweg, 97 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 5168
2 Christmas Day Homily - 2012-- Bishop William Murphy. Saturday, 29 December 2012 7648
3 USCCB Committees Call For Action In Response To Newtown Tragedy Friday, 21 December 2012 6622
4 TEN PRAYERS FOR YEAR OF FAITH Friday, 30 November 2012 6257
5 Bishop Soto Announces Half A Million Dollars To Victims Of Hurricane Sandy Tuesday, 20 November 2012 5086
6 St. Francis Hospital Delivers an Early Thanksgiving Meal to Storm Ravaged Victims of Sandy Thursday, 15 November 2012 7003
7 Long Beach Catholic Regional School Now Open! Thursday, 15 November 2012 5192
8 Long Beach Catholic School Open --Bishop Murphy Visits Thursday AM Thursday, 15 November 2012 4840
9 THE POPE PRAYS FOR VICTIMS OF HURRICANE SANDY Wednesday, 07 November 2012 4596
10 Archbishop Cordileone Calls Supreme Court Decision To Hear Marriage Cases Significant Moment For Nation Wednesday, 07 November 2012 4770
11 BISHOP MURPHY CALLS FOR SPECIAL COLLECTION FOLLOWING HURRICANE SANDY Friday, 02 November 2012 5235
12 Pastoral Center Closed Mon. and Tues. Sunday, 28 October 2012 4776
13 Pope Announces Consistory for Creation of Cardinals Friday, 26 October 2012 5257
14 ST. AGNES ANNUAL LECTURE IN PASTORAL THEOLOGY Tuesday, 16 October 2012 5559
15 Stand up for Religious Freedom Rally Set for Oct. 20 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 4965
16 USCCB Responds To Inaccurate Statement Of Fact On HHS Mandate Made During Vice Presidential Debate Friday, 12 October 2012 4606
17 Stop the HHS Mandate! Stand Up for Religious Freedom! Thursday, 11 October 2012 5191
18 Bishop Murphy Homily - Red Mass 2012 Thursday, 11 October 2012 5355
19 The Long Island Catholic Newspaper to become a Magazine Wednesday, 03 October 2012 7308
20 Holy Hour for Vocations on 9/21 Wednesday, 19 September 2012 6642
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6