LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2013 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Homily - Bishop Murphy, Christmas Day 2013 Thursday, 26 December 2013 4598
2 USCCB Subcommittee Chair Responds to Recent Court Decisions Monday, 23 December 2013 4145
3 USCCB Subcommittee Chair Responds to Recent Court Decisions Monday, 23 December 2013 3462
4 Catholic Health Services Presents its Highest Award Monday, 16 December 2013 4405
5 Catholic Health Services Presents its Highest Award Monday, 16 December 2013 4837
6 Monday, 09 December 2013 3581
7 Monday, 09 December 2013 3713
8 USCCB President Mourns Death of Nelson Mandela, Notes Passing of Icon, Era Monday, 09 December 2013 3505
9 USCCB President Mourns Death of Nelson Mandela, Notes Passing of Icon, Era Monday, 09 December 2013 3344
10 Bridging the Gap to Recovery for Long Islanders Friday, 06 December 2013 3777
11 Bridging the Gap to Recovery for Long Islanders Friday, 06 December 2013 3543
12 The Magic of Christmas Helps Needy Children Wednesday, 04 December 2013 4030
13 The Magic of Christmas Helps Needy Children Wednesday, 04 December 2013 3314
14 Apostolic Exhortation " Evangelii Gaudium" Wednesday, 27 November 2013 4908
15 Apostolic Exhortation " Evangelii Gaudium" Wednesday, 27 November 2013 3977
16 MERCY SETS CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING FOR DECEMBER 10th Tuesday, 19 November 2013 3839
17 MERCY SETS CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING FOR DECEMBER 10th Tuesday, 19 November 2013 3587
18 Four Days of Adoration on Long Island Begin Nov. 24 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 4253
19 Four Days of Adoration on Long Island Begin Nov. 24 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 3631
20 Learn about important changes to healthcare, under the new Affordable Care Act (ACA) Saturday, 16 November 2013 3910
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8