LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Communications

Home 2013 Press Releases
2013 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Homily - Bishop Murphy, Christmas Day 2013 Thursday, 26 December 2013 4846
2 USCCB Subcommittee Chair Responds to Recent Court Decisions Monday, 23 December 2013 4362
3 USCCB Subcommittee Chair Responds to Recent Court Decisions Monday, 23 December 2013 3671
4 Catholic Health Services Presents its Highest Award Monday, 16 December 2013 4605
5 Catholic Health Services Presents its Highest Award Monday, 16 December 2013 5030
6 Monday, 09 December 2013 3778
7 Monday, 09 December 2013 3937
8 USCCB President Mourns Death of Nelson Mandela, Notes Passing of Icon, Era Monday, 09 December 2013 3734
9 USCCB President Mourns Death of Nelson Mandela, Notes Passing of Icon, Era Monday, 09 December 2013 3566
10 Bridging the Gap to Recovery for Long Islanders Friday, 06 December 2013 3974
11 Bridging the Gap to Recovery for Long Islanders Friday, 06 December 2013 3762
12 The Magic of Christmas Helps Needy Children Wednesday, 04 December 2013 4238
13 The Magic of Christmas Helps Needy Children Wednesday, 04 December 2013 3523
14 Apostolic Exhortation " Evangelii Gaudium" Wednesday, 27 November 2013 5116
15 Apostolic Exhortation " Evangelii Gaudium" Wednesday, 27 November 2013 4189
16 MERCY SETS CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING FOR DECEMBER 10th Tuesday, 19 November 2013 4060
17 MERCY SETS CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING FOR DECEMBER 10th Tuesday, 19 November 2013 3797
18 Four Days of Adoration on Long Island Begin Nov. 24 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 4482
19 Four Days of Adoration on Long Island Begin Nov. 24 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 3836
20 Learn about important changes to healthcare, under the new Affordable Care Act (ACA) Saturday, 16 November 2013 4143
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8