LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home 2017 Press Releases
2017 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Death of Rev. Charles E. Papa Tuesday, 21 March 2017
2 Change in dates/times for Msgr. Nosser wake, Mass of Transferral and Funeral Monday, 13 March 2017
3 Saint Patrick’s Day – Friday, March 17, 2017 Tuesday, 28 February 2017
4 Statement on threats of violence against Jewish Institutions Tuesday, 28 February 2017
5 USCCB Committee Chairmen Applaud the Repeal of “Dear Colleague Letter on Transgender Students” Sunday, 26 February 2017
6 Bulletin Advisory on Mr. Efraim Villafane Thursday, 23 February 2017
7 Rev. Serafino Corali, 97 Tuesday, 14 February 2017
8 Bishop Barres appeals to inactive Catholics Friday, 10 February 2017
9 Follow Bishop Barres on Twitter Friday, 10 February 2017
10 Bishop Barres to be named Fifth Bishop of Rockville Centre Monday, 30 January 2017
11 Bishop Barres to be Installed as Fifth Bishop of Rockville Centre on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Thursday, 26 January 2017
12 Important Statement on Installation Tickets Wednesday, 25 January 2017
13 Bishop Barres to be installed as fifth bishop of Rockville Centre Tuesday, 24 January 2017