LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home 2017 Press Releases
2017 Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Statement from Bishop John Barres on situation at St. John the Evangelist Church, Center Moriches Friday, 19 May 2017
2 Mother's Day Interview Wednesday, 17 May 2017
3 Prayer Calendar for our Priests – May 2017 Thursday, 04 May 2017
4 Death of Rev. Lawrence O’Leary Tuesday, 02 May 2017
5 Easter Sunday homily - Bishop Barres Wednesday, 19 April 2017
6 English Tuesday, 18 April 2017
7 Spanish Tuesday, 18 April 2017
8 Newly Appointed Pastors -2017 Tuesday, 11 April 2017
9 Holy Week and Easter Masses with Bishop Barres / Telecare schedule Tuesday, 11 April 2017
10 Bishop Barres to Lead Holy Hour at Chaminade Friday, 07 April 2017
11 April 2017 Prayer Calendar for Priests and Seminarians Saturday, 01 April 2017
12 Bishop Barres to Speak simultaneously on Friday to 28,000 Catholic Elementary and High School students on Holiness and Mission Tuesday, 28 March 2017
13 Death of Rev. Charles E. Papa Tuesday, 21 March 2017
14 Change in dates/times for Msgr. Nosser wake, Mass of Transferral and Funeral Monday, 13 March 2017
15 Saint Patrick’s Day – Friday, March 17, 2017 Tuesday, 28 February 2017
16 Statement on threats of violence against Jewish Institutions Tuesday, 28 February 2017
17 USCCB Committee Chairmen Applaud the Repeal of “Dear Colleague Letter on Transgender Students” Sunday, 26 February 2017
18 Bulletin Advisory on Mr. Efraim Villafane Thursday, 23 February 2017
19 Rev. Serafino Corali, 97 Tuesday, 14 February 2017
20 Bishop Barres appeals to inactive Catholics Friday, 10 February 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2