LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Baranello, Joseph Benefits Assistant - HR jbaranello@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 211
Barbieri, Maria Elena Ministry Assistant - Faith Formation mbarbieri@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 540
Barres, Most Rev. John O.  Bishop of Rockville Centre bishopsoffice@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 400
Bartholomew, Rev. Michael Associate - Protestant Christians mbartholomew@drvc.org 631-288-1423
Bill, Kathryn Director of Development kbill@thfny.com  516-745-7640
Bender, Janine Senior Secretary Chancellor's Office jbender@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 581
Biundo, Eileen Assistant Director of Accounting emcgrath@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 248
Borst, Mary Lynn Executive Secretary - Administration mborst@drvc.org 516-678-5800, Ext. 541
Brady, Gayle Bookkeeper – Office of Parish Support gbrady@drvc.org 
Brathwaite, Nicole HR: Benefits Assistant nbrathwaite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 268
Breen, Arleen Senior Secretary - Chancellors Office abreen@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 819
Bunyon, Patricia Senior Secretary - Education pbunyon@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 844 
Buonocore, Joanne Catholic Campus Minister, StonyBrook University Student Union, Room 2728 631-632-6562