LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    PQ    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Cacossa, Karen Executive Assistant - Administration Kcacossa@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 209
Cales, Deacon Francisco Director, Office of New Evangelization fcales@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 618
Callaghan, Jacqueline Receptionist jcallaghan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 600
 
Callahan, Sr. Joanne Secretary of Education jcallahan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 548
Candido, Deacon Arthur Director of Health & Welfare Benefits, Payroll and HR Data Support acandido@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 520
Cannon, Jr. Austin Scouting Coordinator acannon@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 245
Cano, Andrew Intern - Faith Formation acano@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 567
Carnesecca, Enes Director of Institutional Advancement ecarnesecca@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 235
CasaNova, Cathy Ministry/Dept. Assist - Procurement ccasanova@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 537
Cassell, Laura Chief Executive Officer - Catholic Charities CEO@catholiccharities.cc 516-733-7000
Cassese, Susan Parish Support Associate scassese@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 228
Celeste, Domenick Building Facilities Manager dceleste@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 228
Celic, Michael Benefits Assistant mcelic@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 219
Chapin, William Director of Facilities and Risk Management wgchapin@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 261
Clarke, Chyva Campus Ministry - Hofstra Catholic@hofstra.edu 516-463-7210
Cleary, Suzanne Staff Accountant scleary@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 535
Coleman, Mary Anne Assoc.Director-Parish Services mcoleman@drvc.org 516-678-5800, Ext. 232
Cosentino, Deborah Staff Accountant Parish Administrative Support dcosentino@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 234
Costa, Thomas Rev. Msgr. St. Pius X Directory and Vicar for Senior Priests tcosta@drvc.org 631-608-2622
Costello, Edward J. Associate Director - Information Technology ecostello@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 515
Cowans, Melanie Accounting Clerk mcowans@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 267
Coyne, Debbie Ministry Assistant - Faith Formation dcoyne@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 204
Creaven, Dana Parish Support Associate dcreaven@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 229
Crozier, Bridget Assistant Risk Manager bcrozier@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 518
Cuttone, Vito Accounts Receivable Manager vittone@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.382