LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    PQ    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Damico, Mary F. Assistant St. Pius X Residence mdamico@drvc.org 631-608-2622
D'Elia, Neal Risk Manager ndelia@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 307
 
Dennis, Mary Campus Ministry - Adelphi Catholic@adelphi.edu
Descoteaux, Rev. Lee  Diocesan Judge ldescoteaux@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.568
DeVoe, Debbie Ministry/Department Clerk, Mission Office ddevoe@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 201
DiLorenzo, Anthony Parish Support Associate adilorenzo@drvc.org
 
DiSibio, Joseph Parish Support Manager jdisibio@drvc.org 516-287-9862
Dieujuste, Jesny Ministry Assistant - Clergy Personnel jdieujuste@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 608
Dimatteo, Maria mdimatteo@thfny.com  516-745-7632
DiPalermo, Josephine Bookkeeper – Office of Parish Support jdipalermo@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 227
Dolan, Sean Director of Communications sdolan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 625
Doodian, Thomas Chief Financial Officer tdoodian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 522
Dwonarski, Martin Chief Procurement Officer mdwonarski@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 205