LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Falanga, Maureen T Investment Manager mtfalanga@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 517
Fantry , David Administrator - Deanery 5, 12, 14 dfantry@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 233
Fasano, Rev. Eric, J.C.L. Assistant Judicial Vicar efasano@drvc.org 516-678-5800, Ext. 216
Faulkenberry, Deacon Lawrence Director Deacon Personnel lfaulkenberry@drvc.org 516-678-5800, Ext. 632
Feiler, Dawn Marie Assistant, Telecare dmfeiler@drvc.org  516-538-8704 Ext. 145
Feron, Bonnie Receptionist bferon@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 600
Filipe, Elizabeth Staff Accountant Parish Services efilipe@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 238
Fitzgerald, Rev. Joseph  Director - Vocations jofitzgerald@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 409
Fitzgerald, Sr. Maryanne Vice Chancellor mfitzgerald@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 583
Flanagan, Michael Senior Staff Attorney mflanagan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 246
Fleurisca, Suzette Clerk, Ministry to Catholics of African Ancestry sfleurisca@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 407
Foster, Ashley Coordinator - Faith Formation afoster@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 510
Francisco, Paul Campus Minister, Adelphi University catholic@adelphi.edu 516-877-3116
Frazier, April Chief Information Coordinator afrazier@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 244