LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Gagliardi, Maggie Donor Records -Manager  Catholic Ministry Appeal mgagliardi@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 266
Gallagher, Jean Bookkeeper - Parish Services jgallagher@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 242
Galvez, Maria Payroll Specialist mgalvez@drvc.org 516-678-5800 EXT. 242
Gambino, Rosemary Bookkeeper - Parish Services rgambino@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 237
Garvey, Kenyetta Facility Project Consultant - Construction & Renovation kgarvey@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 306
Gatz, Carol Senior Secretary - Tribunal cgatz@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 564
Geraghty, Sr. Elizabeth CSJ Project Rachel Coordinator - Respect Life Office egeraghty@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 623
Giacalone, Angela Senior Secretary - Office of Worship agiacalone@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 504
Ginch, Bill Parish Support Manager wginch@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 232
Gore, Connie Advertising - Long Island Catholic Magazine cgore@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 301
Green, Lea Intern - Faith Formation lgreen@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 567
Grisafi, Rev. Jason Associate Inter-Faith - Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs jgrisafi@drvc.org 516-334-0021
Guarnieri, Emily Director - Educational Technology eguarnieri@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 804
Gutierrez, Maria Teresa Ministry/Dept Clerk - Hispanic Ministry tgutierrez@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 560