LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    PQ    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Hannan, Maureen Finance Administrator - Elementary Schools mhannan@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 825
Haynor, Irene Revenue and Receivables Manager ihaynor@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 624
Henderson, Kathleen Bookkeeper – Office of Parish Support khenderson@drvc.org
 
Henning, Msgr. Richard Rector - Seminary of the Immaculate Conception rhenning@drvc.org 631-423-0483 Ext. 114
Hobbie, Marian Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Schools mhobbie@drvc.org 516-280-2479, Ext. 877
Hombach, Daniel  Consultant - Information Technology dhombach@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 213
Hooper, Livia Employee Relations Manager livia@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 524