LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home Departments A-Z Employee Listing
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Kammerer, Charles Assistant Pension Service Manager ckammerer@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 311
Kedjierski, Rev. Walter

Vice Rector, Director of Diaconate Formation, Seminary of the Immaculate Conception.

Director, Office of Ecumenical and Inter-Religious Affairs

wkedjierski@drvc.org 631-423-0483 Ext.178
Kelly, Meaghan Director of Operations - Tomorrow's Hope Foundation mkelly@thfny.com  516-745-7640
Kerner, Patricia Director of Human Resources pkerner@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 282
Kershis, Eileen Parish Support Manager ekershis@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext.240
Kilarjian, Barbara Director, Marketing & Development - Catholic Ministries Appeal bkilarjian@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 257
Koening, Rev. Msgr. William Rector - St. Agnes Cathedral wkoening@drvc.org 516-766-0205
Kosky, Jennifer HR Benefits Assistant jkosky@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 288