LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
MacDougall, Monica Accounting Manager mmacdougall@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 630
Mako, Caterina, ThM, BCC Director Healthcare Chaplains caterina.mako@chsli.org 631-465-6277
Malinowski, Carelann Programs Coordinator - Faith Formation cmalinowski@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 210
Mallinson, Sheila Dept Assist - Vicars for Religious smallinson@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 587
Malone, Beverly bmalone@drvc.org  631-423-0483 Ext. 102
Mendoza-Cantos, Arely  Ministry Assistant - Protection of Children & Young People amendoza-cantos@drc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 507
Menneci, Jennifer Associate Director - Faith Formation jmenneci@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 200
McAteer, Sarah Office Operations Manager smcateer@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 516
McCandless, Georgena Program Services Coordinator - Stewardship gmccandless@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 292
McGuigan, Mary Assistant - Vicar General's Office mamcguigan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 607
McGuinness, Deacon Francis Associate Risk Manager fmcguinness@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 279
McLaughlin, Deacon James Prison Ministry jmclaughlin@drvc.org 631-969-0837
McMahon, Mary F. Director - Office for Protection of Children & Young People mmcmahon@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 573
McShane, Patricia Office Manager - Education pmcshane@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 847 
Medina, Jeffery Building Maintenance Tech jmedina@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 286
Mendoza-Cantos, Arely Ministry/Dept. Assist – Office of Protection of Children amendoza-cantos@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 507
Mihic, Kathryn Coordinator - Bishop's Office kmihic@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 406
Modell, Meagan Institutional Advancement -  Ministry Department Assistant mmodell@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 272
Moran, Sr. Patricia Co-Vicar for Religious pmoran@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 589
Morra, Kenneth Associate Risk Manager kmorra@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 260
Morrissey, Rev. Msgr. Robert O. Secretary to the Bishop rmorrissey@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 402
Moscoso, Martha Editor - Fe Fuerza Vida fefuerzavida@licatholic.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 294
 
Mulqueen, Lori Parish Treasurer lmulqueen@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.237
Murphy, Judith Senior Secretary - Central Vicariate judithm@drvc.org 516-665-9482
Murphy, Kevin T. Director of Administration ktmurphy@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 543