LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Padalino, Carla Accounting cpadalino@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 247
Padrucco, Carol Administrative Assistant - Catholic Ministries Appeal cpadrucco@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 274
Palumbo-Tirella, Sylvia Benefits Specialist - Human Resources stirella@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 208
Peluso, Maria Staff Accountant mpeluso@drvc.org 516-442-2887
Pereda, Rev. Msgr. James, M.A., M Div., J.C.D. Judicial Vicar jpereda@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 565
Perrone, Joseph General Manager - Telecare jperrone@telecaretv.org 516-538-8704 Ext. 145
Pflomm, Rev. Msgr. Peter Director - Clergy Personnel clergypersonnel@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 585
Piil, Sr. Mary Alice, C.S.J. Director of Faith Formation mapiil@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 512
Pizarro, Diana Associate Director - Faith Formation dpizarro@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.592
Plate, Hillary hplate@drvc.org  631-423-0483 Ext.128
Polanco, Deacon Roberto Director-Hispanic Ministry rpolanco@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 606
Pratt, Laura Executive Assistant - Human Resources lplpratt@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 552
Price, Linda Parish Support Manager lprice@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 235
Polo, Nelson Network Administrator npolo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 405 / 226