LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Racca, Jennifer Senior Secretary - Prison Ministry jracca@drvc.org 631-758-1969
Razzetti, Kathleen Assistant Superintendent for Public Policy, Government Programs, and Student Services krazzetti@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 850
Rebisz, Philip Financial Analyst prebisz@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 312
Remy, Talhia Payroll Manager tremy@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 263
Reinfurt, Patricia Bookkeeper preinfurt@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 241
Renker, Thomas General Counsel trenker@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 241
Reyes, Mayra Ministry/Dept. Assistant - Tribunal mreyes@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.570
Rich, Dcn. Thomas, M.A., J.C.L, D.Min Diocesan Judge trich@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 559
Rizzotti, Carol Office of Deacons -Department Assistant crizzotti@drvc.org 631-424-8360 Ext. 179
Roca, Jeremy Campus Minister, L.I.U. Post catholic@liupost.edu 516-299-2229
Rosenthal, Elizabeth Fe Fuerza Vida - Production erosenthal@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 270
Russell-Sica, Kathy Coordinator - Faith Formation ksica@drvc.org 516-506-2260
Rutledge, Maryann Bookkeeper - Parish Services mrutledge@drvc.org 516-442-2887 Ext. 230
Ryan, Margaret Parish Support Manager 1 mryan@drvc.org 516-442-2887
Ryan, Peter J, CCCE Director - Catholic Cemetaries pryan@holyroodcemetery.org 516.334.7990 Ext. 109