LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Sanchez, Elynel Accounting Manager esanchez@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext.597
Saturno - Bonelli, Teresa Senior Staff Attorney tsaturno@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 603
Scarallo, Katherine Development Associate - Institution Advancement kscarallo@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 264
Schenk, Sr. Elaine Coordinator of Post-Graduate Evangelization eschenk@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 635
Schlosser, Deacon Dennis Seminary Business Manager dschlosser@icseminary.edu 631-423-0483 Ext. 151
Schmitt, Thomas Employee Relations Manager tschmitt@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 262
Seigneuray, Nora Jean High School Controller nseigneuray@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 809
Sentero, Grace Senior Accountant gsentero@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 271
Sheridan, Marianne Director, Youth, Campus & Young Adult Ministry msheridan@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 615
Spencer, Katherine Ministry/Program - Tribunal kspencer@drvc.org
Spooner, Dennicee Legal Assistant dspooner@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 224
Strack, Allison Executive Assistant - Tomorrow's Hope Foundation astrack@thfny.com 516-745-7635
Sullivan, Karen Bookkeeper – Office of Parish Support skullivan@drvc.org 
Sullivan, Rose Executive Director / NCDVD rsullivan@drvc.org 631-424-9888