LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Valdes, Deacon Jay Associate Director - St. Pius jvaldes@drvc.org 631-608-2622
Valdez, Deacon Jose B. Chaplain - Prison Ministry jvaldez@drvc.org  631-852-2294
Velazquez, Jason Associate Director - Faith Formation jvelazquez@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 236
Vendredy, Rev. Charlince Spiritual Moderator for Haitian Prayer Group cvendredy@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 636
Ventimiglia, Marie Faith Formation Ministry Assistant mventimiglia@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 505
Ventura, Debbie Office Staff Supervisor - Faith Formation dventura@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 223
Vetrano, Lucille Senior Secretary - Tribunal lvetrano@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 554
Vlaun, Rev. Msgr. James President and CEO - TELECARE jvlaun@drvc.org 516-538-8704 Ext. 148