LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Print E-mail

   B    C    D    F    G    H    IJ   K    L    M    NO    P    R    S    T    V    W    YZ

Name Position E-mail Phone
Walsh, Anne Senior Secretary - Bishop's Office awalsh@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 243
Walsh, Kathleen Superintendent of Schools kwalsh@drvc.org 516-280-2479 Ext. 845
Weber, Jack Associate Director - Information Technology Department jweber@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 502
Weed, Linda Executive Assistant - Eastern Vicariate lweed@drvc.org 631-727-5376
Weston, Kathleen Staff Accountant kweston@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 610
White, David Employee Benefits Manager dwhite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 203
White, Rosa Executive Assistant - Chancellor's Office rwhite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 579
Whitfield, Laurie Director - Stewardship lwhitfield@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 285
Whitten-Wilamowski, Darcel Coordinator of Ministry to Catholics of African Ancestry dwhitten@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 239
 
Wiebke, Karen Bookkeeper kwiebke@drvc.org  516-442-2887
Wiltshire-Pitts, Pomilla Payroll Specialist pwiltshire-pitts@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 513
Wojtczack, Dirk Construction and Renovation Capital Project Consultant dwojtczack@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 220
Wustrow, Michael Diocesan Choir Director mwustrow@stagnescathedral.org 516-764-9578 Ext. 204