LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Home
Human Resources Print E-mail

Contact our Pension Department:

Phone: 516-678-5800 Ext. 259
Email: hr@drvc.org
Fax: 516-678-9566
___________________________
Human Resources
Email: employment@drvc.org
HR Fax: (516) 678-9566

 

Name Position E-mail Phone
Patricia Kerner Director of Employee Relations and Pension Benefits pkerner@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 282
Laura Pratt Executive Assistant lpratt@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 552

Other HR Contacts:

Name Position E-mail Phone
Arthur Candido Director of Health & Welfare Benefits, Payroll and HR Data Support acandido@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 520
Barbara Nilsen Employee Relations Manager bnilsen@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 206
David White, DCN Pension Employee Benefits Manager dwhite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 203
James Anderson Benefit Assistant janderson@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 211
Jennifer Kosky Benefit Assistant jkosky@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 288
Joseph Ammendolea Health & Welfare Benefits Manager jammendolea@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 240
Joseph Baranello jbaranellodrvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 211
Joseph Lavin Benefit Assistant jlavin@drvc.org  516-678-2588 Ext. 215
Livia Hooper Employee Relations Manager livia@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 524
Madlen Young Clergy Data & Report Manager myoung@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 500
Maria Galvez Payroll Specialist myoung@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 242
Michael Celic Benefits Assistant mcelic@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 219
Nicole Brathwaite Benefits Assistant nbrathwaite@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 268
Pomillo Wiltshire-Pitts Payroll Specialist pwiltshire-pitts@drve.org 516-678-5800 Ext. 513
Sylvia Palumbo-Tirella Benefits Specialist stirella@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 208
Talhia Remy Payroll Manager tremy@drvc.org 516-678-5800 Ext 263
Thomas Schmitt Employee Relations Manager tschmitt@drvc.org  516-678-5800 Ext. 262