LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Office of Procurement Banner

Home Key Supplier Contact Info
Key Supplier Key Contact Info: Print E-mail

>>>Click to Print this Listing

>>> Office of Procurement Home 

Vendor

Category Contact

Phone 

E-mail

A Plus Technology & Security

Security , Camera Solutions Justin Parish

631.675.2284

E-mail: jparish@theaplusgroup.com

 

  Caroline Reed

631.675.2249

E-mail: creed@theaplusgroup.com

American Paper & Supply:

Janitorial Supplies Joe Currao (917) 217-9237 E-mail jcurrao@APSjansan.com
Artech Church Interiors Inc. Interior Parish Furniture &Repair Tom Burns O (203) 744-2600
C (203) 247-3893
E-mail tom@artechchurchinteriors.com
Balfour  Yearbook Printing, Rings , Caps & Gowns Tom Kehoe 516-983-3753 E-mail: Tom.Kehoe@Balfour-rep.com
    Neil Sanders 516-983-4184 E-mail: Neil.Sanders@Balfour-tep.com
    Warren Cooper 718-755-1631 E-mail: Warren.Cooper@Balfour-rep.com
Baut Studios Inc. Stained Glass Conrad Baut or Gerhard Baut (800) 326.9421 E-mail: info@baut.com
Benjamin Moore Paints   Paint Supplies Michael Ecke (201) 949.6130 Email: Michael.ecke@benjaminmoore.com
    Grace Staudt (201)949-6344 E-mail: Grace.staudt@benjaminmoore.com
Bovard Stained Glass Studio Stained Glass Robert Egan (508) 496 0849 E-mail: eganfurnishings@yahoo.com
Burke Supply:

Janitorial Supplies

Bob Arnold

(631) 981-7633 E-mail bobarnold@burkesupply.com
Canon Business Solutions Copiers & Document Mgt Linda Vitale (516) 247-4922 E-mail lvitale@csa.canon.com 
Canteen Vending Services Michael R Perrone (631) 226-4121 E-mail:
michael.perrone@compass-usa.com
CDWG IT Components & Equipment Jennifer Jadach (855) 822-4916
E-mail: jennifer.jadach@cdwg.com 
Chiarelli Religious Goods Religious Supplies John Chiarelli (718) 277-2990 E-mail: jchiarellis@aol.com
Constant Contact Email Marketing Kevin Stoner (516) 731-1220 E-mail: kevin@lightstonesystems.com
Corazzini Asphalt Asphalt and Masonry Richard Corazzini (631) 734-5600 E-mail: corazzinioffice@yahoo.com
D'Ambrosio Ecclesiastical Art Studios, Inc. 
Stained Glass Anthony DAmbrosio (914) 666-6906 E-mail: ada6906@aol.com
Durhan Stained Glass Studios, Inc. Stained Glass Paul Coulaz or Michael Coulaz
(516) 481-5656 E-mail: durhanstudios@verizon.net
Eagle Sanitation Waste Mgt & Removal Michael Reali (516) 466-0516 E-mail: Eaglesanitation@aol.com

Elegant Coach Tours

Charter Buses Laurie and Raquel (631) 345-5541 E-mail: Elegantcoach@optonline.net

FACTS

School Payment Solution Mike Cuddy (609) 921-1225 E-mail: mcuddy@factsmgt.com

Faith Matters

Religious Supplies John Reilly 516-790-6054 E-mail: faithmattersinc@aol.com
Fifth Avenue Paving Asphalt and Masonry Alan McKeever (631) 666-1203 E-mail: fifthavenuepaving@yahoo.com
First Data Financial Services John Gallagher 516-790-3693 John.Gallagher2@firstdata.com
Flynn & O�Hara School Uniforms James Everett 800.441.4122 x 8103 E-mail: jime@flynnohara.com
    Sean Patrick 800.441.4122 x 0836 E-mail: sean@flynnohara.com
Grainger MRO Items John LaMon (516) 790-8533 E-mail: john.lamon@grainer.com
    Peter Lacomba (646) 773-8093 E-mail: Peter.lacomba@grainger.com
Hicks Wholesale Nursery Program Pat Donahue

(516) 334-8754
334-2067 Fax

E-mail: pdonahue@hicksnurseries .com

Home Depot

Construction Materials & Services Richard DeQuatro (516) 852-2944 Email: Richard_P_DeQuatro@homedepot.com
I.Chaves Flooring Inc. Carpets Michael DAmbrosio (516) 599-7277 E-maill: michael@chavesflooringinc.com 

Jamaica Ash

Waste Mgt & Removal Mike Halpern (516) 333-2211 E-mail: mhalpern@jamaicaash.com

John McGowan & Sons, Inc.

Asphalt and Masonry James McGowan (516) 676-0160 E-mail: jmcgowanandsons@aol.com

John Tiedemann Inc.

Asphalt and Masonry Ray Tiedemann (866) 600-2666 E-mail: johntiedemann@comcast.net
The Karey Kassl Corporation Exterior Windows Gary Kassl (516) 924-1725 E-mail: gkassl@optonline.net
Kelly Window Systems, Inc. Exterior Windows William Giugliano (631) 767-2769 E-mail: customerservice@kellywindows.com
Konica Minolta Copiers & Document Mgt

Kevin Hoffman 

(631) 845-4326 E-mail: kevin.hoffman@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Lifetouch Photography Michael Greenday (717) 497-7898 E-mail: mgreenday@lifetouch.com
Lobels School  Uniforms Barbara Strick (516) 795-3838 E-mail: lobels3838@aol.com
Lowe's Commercial Services Construction Materials & Services Robert Fourquet (516) 491-0338 Email: Robert.Fourquet@Lowes.com

M&V Limousines

Transportation Bill Matthews (800) 498-5788 Email: Billy@mvlimo.com

 

  Jay Matthews   Email: Jay@mvlimo.com

Milliken Contract

Carpets Stephanie Challis (516) 241-1435 E-mail:Stephanie.Challis@Milliken.com

Monte Bros. Sound Systems, Inc.

Audio / Sound Systems Linda Hicks (914) 693-2600 E-mail: linda@montebros.com

National Waste Services

Waste Management Robert Gregor

O (631) 242-0300
C (516) 945-4890

E-mail: Rgregor@nws-ny.com

Network Outsource 

IT Network Solutions Jim Woods (516) 488-5888 Ext. 103 E-mail: jim@networkoutsource.com

 

  Adam Mahoney (516) 849-0619 E-mail: adamm@networkoutsource.com

Nickerson Coporation

Outsource Robert Keller

(631) 666-0200

E-mail: rkeller@nickersoncorp.com

North Fork Express

Charter Buses Diane, Sarah, or Theresa

(631)-588-7433

E-mail: sales@northforkexpress.com

Nouveau Elevator

Elevator Services Michael Hannan

(718) 349-4770

E-mail: MHannan@NouveauElevator.com

Otis Elevator Company

Elevator Maintenance Taylor Palmer

O (516) 576-5997
C (516) 519-2963

Fax  (860) 353-2947

E-mail: Taylor.Palmer@otis.com

Orkin

Pest Control Jack Cantor

O (516) 474-4015
C (516) 603-8788

E-mail: jcantor@orkin.com

 

Chris Welsh

(347) 408-8028

E-mail: cwelsh@orkin.com
Pepsi- Cola Bottling Company of New York
Vending Machine Program Joseph Pusateri

C (516) 660-2724

E-mail: pusaterij@pepsi-ny.com
P.C. Richard and Son Appliances Natalie Corso
(800) 377-3700 E-mail: Natalie.corso@pcrichard.com
Pitney Bowes Inc. Postage Meters / Mailing Systems Len Vultaggio

(631) 796-0712

E-mail: len.vultaggio@pb.com 

Poland Springs Water

Bottle Water Kenny Espinel

(646) 763-8505

E-mail: kenneth.espinel@waters.nestle.com
Regency Lighting Lighting Supplies Ron Sciacca

(800) 284.2024

ext 4450

E-mail: ron.sciacca@regencylighting.com
Riverhead Building Supply Construction Materials & Services Brad VanHouten

(631) 996-3229

E-mail: bvanhouten@rbscorp.com 
    Rick Kruel

(631) 996-3173

E-mail: rkruel@rbscorp.com
Rohlf's Stained & Leaded Glass Studio, Inc.

Stained Glass

Peter Hans or Gregory

(800) 969-4106

E-mail Rohlf1@aol.com

Sauder Worship Seating Furniture & Repair Kevin Carrier O (315) 468-4211
C (315) 430-6430
E-mail kcarrier@sauderworship.com

Shaw Contract Group:

Carpets Stuart Gamberg (516) 551-7684 Email: Stuart.Gamberg@shawinc.com

Sherwin-Williams:

Paint Supplies Kiera Collins (516) 592-7261 Email: swrep6272@sherwin.com

Smart Tuition:

School Payment Solution

Nathan Foreman

O (866) 542-0940
C (646) 369-6696

E-mail nforeman@smarttuition.com

Supreme Energy

Gas

Joseph Murphy

(516) 732-2219

E-mail: JMurphy@SupremeEnergyInc.com 

Stasi Brothers Asphalt & Masonry

Asphalt and Masonry Joe Stasi (516) 997-7283 E-mail joes@stasibrothers.com
Staples

Office Supplies

Adina Zelig

(800) 950-1257 x. 4689

E-mail adina.zeligs@staples.com 

ThyssenKrupp Elevator Corporation Maintenance
Bruce Anderson
(631) 491-3111 x 3046 E-mail bruce.anderson@thyssenkrupp.com
Tyco Integrated Security: Security, Camera Solutions James Palumbo
(631) 501-8817 E-Mail:  jpalumbo@tyco.com
United Electric Power Lighting Supplies Nicole DiCunzolo

(516) 812-6802 
Cell (631) 766-9553

E-mail  nicole.dicunzolo@uep.net
Verdin Bells & Clocks Bell Tower Repairs Jeff Lewis (203) 530-0187 E-mail: jlewis@verdin.com
    Louise Layton-Lewis (800) 786-5300 E-mail: llewis@verdin.com
Verizon Wireless Cell Phone Provider Ebony Donaldson (646) 341-2755 E-mail: ebony.donaldson@verizonwireless.com
Waldner's Business Environments Office Furniture Ryan Osborne (631) 844-9473 E-mail rosborne@waldners.com
    Sue Cornella (631) 844-9473 E-mail scornella@waldners.com
WB Mason Office Supplies Joseh Bonomo (516) 808-3776 E-mail Joseph.Bonomo@wbmason.com
YES

Furniture, Equipment and Design

Marlene Young

(631) 582-5900

E-mail
marlene.young@youngequipmentsales.com