LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

Parish Support Center

Home
Office of Parish Support Print E-mail

2017 Collection Calendar New

2016 Collection Calendar

See More Detail and Our Contact Listing Below 

Diocese of Rockville Centre Office of Parish Support

Director of Diocesan Administration
KEVIN T. MURPHY
(516) 678-5800, Ext. 543
Email:  ktmurphy@drvc.org

Associate to Director
MARY ANNE COLEMAN
(516) 678-5800 x 232
Email:  mcoleman@drvc.org

                

Executive Assistant to Director
MARY LYNN BORST
(516) 678-5800 x 541
Email:  mborst@drvc.org


DEANERY 1 ROCKVILLE CENTRE
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  LINDA PRICE
(516) 442-2887 x 235
(516) 287-9683(Cell)
Email:  lprice@drvc.org 

            

DEANERY 8 HUNTINGTON
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER JOE DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x231
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
Email:  jdisibio@drvc.org

 

 

 

DEANERY 2 NORTH HEMPSTEAD
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  JOE DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x231
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
Email:  jdisibio@drvc.org

DEANERY 9 BABYLON
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  LINDA PRICE
(516) 442-2887 x 235
(516) 287-9683(Cell)
Email:  lprice@drvc.org 

 

 

DEANERY 3 OYSTER BAY
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  JOE DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x231
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
Email:  jdisibio@drvc.org

DEANERY 10 ISLIP
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  LINDA PRICE
(516) 442-2887 x 235
(516) 287-9683(Cell)
Email:  lprice@drvc.org 

DEANERY 4  BELMONT
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - EILEEN KERSHIS
(516) 442-2887 x 240
(516) 306-1124 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org 

DEANERY 11  NORTH BROOKHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER  JOE DISIBIO
(516) 442-2887 x231
(516) 287-9862 (Cell)
Email:  jdisibio@drvc.org

DEANERY 5  HICKSVILLE
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - DAVE FANTRY
(516) 442-2887 x 233
(516) 287-5990 (CELL)
Email: dfantry@drvc.org 

DEANERY 12  SOUTH BROOKHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - DAVE FANTRY
(516) 442-2887 x 233
(516) 287-5990 (CELL)
Email: dfantry@drvc.org 

DEANERY 6  FIVE TOWNS
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - EILEEN KERSHIS
(516) 442-2887 x 240
(516) 306-1124 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org 

DEANERY 13  PECONIC
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER 1- Margaret Ryan
(516) 442-2887 
Email:  mryan@drvc.org 

DEANERY 7  SEAFORD
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - EILEEN KERSHIS
(516) 442-2887 x 240
(516) 306-1124 (Cell)
Email:  ekershis@drvc.org 

DEANERY 14  SMITHHAVEN
PARISH SUPPORT MANAGER - DAVE FANTRY
(516) 442-2887 x 233
(516) 287-5990 (CELL)
Email: dfantry@drvc.org
 

 

ASSOCIATE PARISH SUPPORT STAFF
Sue Cassese (516) 442-2887 x 228 scassese@drvc.org
Deb Cosentino (516) 442-2887 x 234 dcosentino@drvc.org
Dana Creaven (516) 442-2887 x 229 creaven@drvc.org
Anthony DiLorenzo (516) 442-2887 x 236 adilorenzo@drvc.org
Elizabeth Filipe (516) 442-2887 x 238 efilipe@drvc.org
Jean Gallagher (516) 442-2887 x 242 jgallagher@drvc.org
Maria Peluso mpeluso@drvc.org

 

 

BOOKKEEPING SUPPORT
Rosemary Gambino (516) 442-2887 x 237 rgambino@drvc.org
Patricia Reinfurt (516) 442-2887 x 241 preinfurt@drvc.org
Maryann Rutledge (516) 442-2887 x 230 mrutledge@drvc.org
Tara Turnow tturnow@drvc.org
Josephine DiPalermo (516) 442-2887 x 227 jdipalermo@drvc.org
Karen Wiebke kwiebke@drvc.org 
 
MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
Bill Ginch (516) 442-2887 x 232 wginch@drvc.org