LICATHOLIC.ORG | Your Source for Local & Global Catholic News 

Diocese of Rockville Centre

1 Rockville Centre
2 North Hempstead
3 Oyster Bay
4 Belmont
5 Hicksville
6 Five Towns
7 Seaford
8 Huntington
9 Babylon
10 Islip
11 North Brookhaven
12 South Brookhaven
13 Peconic
14 Smithhaven

Deanery 1
Rockville Centre 
Dean: Rev. Msgr. William E. Koenig
  Baldwin, Church of St. Christopher
  Freeport, Our Holy Redeemer Roman Catholic Church
  Garden City, St. Joseph's Church
  Hempstead, St. Ladislaus Church
  Hempstead, St. John Chrysostom
  Hempstead, Our Lady of Loretto Parish
  Rockville Centre, The Parish of St. Agnes Cathedral
  Roosevelt, Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Church
  Uniondale, Church of St. Martha
  West Hempstead, St. Thomas the Apostle Church

Deanery 2
North Hempstead 
Dean: Rev. Robert Romeo
  Great Neck, St. Aloysius R.C. Church
  Manhasset, Church of Saint Mary
  Manorhaven, Our Lady of Fatima Church
  Mineola, Corpus Christi Church
  New Hyde Park, Parish Community of Notre Dame
  New Hyde Park, Church of the Holy Spirit
  Port Washington, Parish of St. Peter of Alcantara
  Williston Park, Church of St. Aidan

Deanery 3
Oyster Bay 
Dean: Rev. Michael T. Maffeo
  Bayville, St. Gertrude's Church
  Brookville, Church of St. Paul the Apostle
  Glen Cove, Church of St. Rocco
  Glen Cove, St. Patrick's Church
  Glen Head, St. Hyacinth R.C. Church
  Oyster Bay, St. Dominic R.C. Church
  Roslyn, Church of Saint Mary
  Sea Cliff, St. Boniface Martyr Roman Catholic Church
  Syosset, St. Edward the Confessor Church
  Woodbury, Holy Name of Jesus Church

Deanery 4
Dean: Rev. Thomas M. Fusco
  Elmont, St. Vincent de Paul Church
  Elmont, The Parish of St. Boniface
  Floral Park, St. Hedwig's Church
  Floral Park, Church of Our Lady Of Victory
  Franklin Square, St. Catherine of Sienna Church
  Garden City, St. Anne's Church
  Lynbrook, Our Lady of Peace Church
  Malverne, Our Lady of Lourdes Church
  Valley Stream, Holy Name of Mary Church
  Valley Stream, Church of the Blessed Sacrament

Deanery 5
Dean: Rev. John M. Derasmo
  Bethpage, St. Martin of Tours Church
  Carle Place, Our Lady of Hope Church
  East Meadow, The Parish of St. Raphael
  Farmingdale, St. Kilian Parish
  Hicksville, St. Ignatius Loyola Parish
  Hicksville, Our Lady of Mercy Parish
  Hicksville, Holy Family Church
  Levittown, Church of Saint Bernard
  Plainview, St. Pius X Church
  Seaford, The Parish Of St. James
  Westbury, The Parish Family of St. Brigid

Deanery 6
Five Towns 
Dean: Rev. Brian P. Barr
  Cedarhurst, St. Joachim Parish
  East Rockaway, St. Raymond's R.C. Church
  Hewlett, St. Joseph's Church
  Inwood, Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
  Island Park, Sacred Heart Church
  Long Beach, St. Mary of the Isle Parish
  Long Beach, The Parish Family Of St. Ignatius Martyr
  Oceanside, The Parish of St. Anthony
  Point Lookout, Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Church

Deanery 7
Dean: Rev. Robert L. Hayden
  Bellmore, The Parish of St. Barnabas the Apostle
  Massapequa, St. Rose of Lima Parish
  Massapequa Park, Our Lady of Lourdes Church
  Merrick, The Church of the Curé of Ars
  North Merrick, Roman Catholic Church Of The Sacred Heart
  Seaford, St. William the Abbot Church
  Seaford, Maria Regina R.C. Church
  Wantagh, St. Frances de Chantal Church

Deanery 8
Dean: Rev. Robert J. Smith
  Centerport, Our Lady Queen Of Martyrs Church
  Commack, Christ the King Parish
  Dix Hills, St. Matthew Roman Catholic Church
  East Northport, St. Anthony of Padua R.C. Church
  Greenlawn, St. Francis of Assisi Church
  Huntington, Church of Saint Patrick
  Huntington Station, St. Hugh of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church
  Kings Park, St. Joseph's Church
  Melville, St. Elizabeth of Hungary
  Northport, St. Philip Neri Church

Deanery 9
Dean: Rev. Msgr. Brian J. McNamara
  Amityville, St. Martin of Tours Church
  Babylon, St. Joseph's Parish
  Copiague, Church of Our Lady of the Assumption
  Deer Park, The Parish of Saints Cyril & Methodius
  Lindenhurst, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church
  West Babylon, Our Lady of Grace Roman Catholic Church
  West Islip, Church of Our Lady of Lourdes
  Wyandanch, Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal RC Church

Deanery 10
Dean: Rev. Anthony Iaconis
  Bay Shore, The Parish of St. Patrick
  Bohemia, The Catholic Community of St. John Nepomucene
  Brentwood, The Parish Family of St. Luke
  Brentwood, St. Anne's Church
  Central Islip, St. John of God Catholic Parish
  East Islip, St. Mary's Church
  Islip Terrace, St. Peter The Apostle Church
  Sayville, The Parish of St. Lawrence the Martyr

Deanery 11
North Brookhaven 
  Coram, St. Frances Cabrini Catholic Church
  Port Jefferson, Infant Jesus Parish
  Port Jefferson Station, Church of St. Gerard Majella
  Rocky Point, The Parish Family Of St. Anthony Of Padua
  Selden, St. Margaret of Scotland Church
  Shoreham, Roman Catholic Church of St. Mark
  Sound Beach, St. Louis de Montfort Church
  Wading River, St. John the Baptist Roman Catholic Church

Deanery 12
South Brookhaven 
Dean:  Rev. Msgr. Charles R. Fink
  Bellport, Mary Immaculate Church
  Blue Point, The Parish of Our Lady of the Snow
  Center Moriches, St. John the Evangelist RC Church
  East Patchogue, The Community of St. Joseph the Worker
  Farmingville, The Church Of The Resurrection
  Holbrook, Church of the Good Shepherd
  Mastic Beach, Church of St. Jude
  Medford, St. Sylvester's Church
  Patchogue, St. Francis De Sales Church
  Patchogue, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church

Deanery 13
Dean: Rev. Michael Bartholomew
  Bridgehampton, Queen of the Rosary Church
  Cutchogue, Our Lady of Ostrabrama R. C. Church
  Cutchogue, Sacred Heart Church
  East Hampton, Most Holy Trinity Parish
  Greenport, St. Agnes Church
  Hampton Bays, St. Rosalie's Parish
  Manorville, SS. Peter & Paul
  Montauk, St. Therese of Lisieux Church
  Riverhead, St. Isidore R.C. Church
  Riverhead, St. John the Evangelist Church
  Sag Harbor, St. Andrew Church
  Shelter Island Heights, Our Lady of the Isle Church
  Southampton, Our Lady of Poland Church
  Southampton, Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary Church
  Southold, St. Patrick's Church
  Westhampton Beach, Church of the Immaculate Conception

Deanery 14
Dean: Rev. Michael F. Holzmann
  Centereach, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Church
  Hauppauge, St. Thomas More Church
  Lake Ronkonkoma, Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
  Nesconset, The Parish of the Holy Cross
  Ronkonkoma, St. Joseph Catholic Church
  Setauket, St. James R.C. Church
  Smithtown, St. Patrick Catholic Church
  St. James, Saints Philip and James Parish